It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some would argue that parents should be participated in parenting course to gain more knowledge with regards to bring up their children. However, I completely disagree with this view and will be given my reasons below.

From an overall perspective, there are a viable drawbacks of parenting courses. Perhaps the major reason why people should not be joined in those guided-led education is that all children have own uniqueness behaivor pattern, hence, those courses might fail to educate parents how to behave their children due to unfamiliar behaviour patterns amongst the infants. If parents start their own bond with their baby that would be lead to a strong communication between them and parents can easily assimiliate knowledge which belong their children behaivor pattern in order to give more accurate perspective to educate their babies as they grow.

Furthermore, parenting course might be resulted in loss of money and self-trusty of parents because after taking those educations, parents are more likely to council any emergency and other situations with experts. For instance, researchers has proven that the most of parents who take parenting course have a tendencay to call back their course about unexpected situations. Nevertheless, if they set out their own self-learning about become more involve with upbringing of their children, parents can obtain more experience and confidence in the way of rising their children by themselves.

In conclusion, although more and more people tend to take part those parenting courses so as to acquire parenting skills truly, I believe that parents should be educated by themselves because autonomous learning experience is indisputable and valuable knowledge for today’s world.