Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is a number of offenders become involved a crime after releasing from prison. While there are many factors which lead to this, there are also a range of solution so as to overcome with this issue. This essay will discuss why offenders have a tendency to break the law and provide some potential solution to this issue.

From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why ex-convicts to get into trouble after they have been sentenced. First and foremost, people with a criminal record are likely not conceded by society. Criminal record is a huge factor to take into account before hiring any employee due to the fact that nobody makes an ex-criminal worked in their company because of they may have a tendency to turn to crime. Perhaps another reason is that they might not be admitted by their friends and families as well in order to even communicate. It is well-known fact that despite some of family members will continue to talk as in old days, some of them, probably, will not speak as usual. The result of this that, the feelings of breaking the law is occurring again, which in turns leads to commit an offence.

There are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. The primary solution would be is that training programmers in prison can help offenders develop new skills so as to get new job. Some of paid employment do not demand on criminal records such as web developer and online educator, which can be worked from remote. Secondly, rehabilitation programmers should tackle the social exclusion of offenders and their families. Albeit being a lawbreaker, some people can be rehabilitated to join society with ease.

In conclusion, re-offenders it must be said that (X) has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. If the authorities choose to ignore this issue, re-offenders more likely to become involved in delinquency and the world will be unbearable.