It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary life, furnishing a large number of millennial with tertiary education has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this trend triggers some detrimental implications, its benefits will be far more significant.

There are a variety of compelling reasons why offering a high proportion of teenagers opportunities to approach higher education system is of a dazzling advantage. First, since university is regarded as an academic learning environment, seniors are liable to enrich their specialized knowledge. In fact, some complex jobs require a deeper understanding about the fundamental theories and the nature of subjects. Therefore, the more likely teenagers are to step into universities, the higher chances they have for decent jobs and handsome salaries. Second, by taking part in university life, youngsters are able to boost their skills such as problem-solving, discussion, and teamwork.This means that their soft skills such as like communicative, and logical skills are also significantly enhanced at the same time, which paves the way for them in workplace later on.

That something is welcomed is reinforced by more supporting evidences below. Third, in order to heighten people's intellect, it is better off for more and more young people to be able to get into university once in their lifetime. Governments should adopt such holistic approaches to tackle the high unemployment rates. For example, American local authorities are inclined to offer more scholarships for international students and widen the scope of studying abroad, which helps the students get exposed to a better education system. Last but not least, it is of paramount importance for young people to improve their social circles with teachers and friends. By doing so, they are inclined to avoid being isolated, which in turn helps them build up a diverse job network.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it makes more sense of for governments of every country to encourage millennial to maintain their learning path to university, for the reasons provide above. Only when concerted endeavors are made by governments in terms making use of the power of education can the prospect of a civilized society be visible.