Now big cities have many problems What are these problems Do you think the government should encourage city residents to move to small cities and towns

It is irrefutable to say that nowadays vas majority of people like to live in city. Due to modernization and urbanization people get attract to live in well developed cities. This essay shall be discuss about problems which are facing by public and suggeste some solutions to mitigate problems in the ensuring paragraphs.

To begin with, in today's time more and more people like to live in metro cities where they can find jobs and get benefits of all amenities available in cities. However, with the growth in migration, public facing great hurdles in metro City such as traffic, air population and noise pollution which cause serious health issues. Moreover, property rate in metropolitan also increasing day by day, common people can not afford expensive house and they have to live in rented property which is also very costly.

Additionally, government should encourage to people to live in country side which is super beneficial for them to some extent. Life in village is far better than cities due to very less pollution and traffic congestion. Furthermore, people can buy their own house and groceries at very cheap price. They get quality food and pure air which is very essential to live quality life. Government should provide employment, better healthcare and extraordinary education in remote area where people get benefits.

To recapitulate, life in urban area is far better than city life. Government should encourage people to live in village and it is also responsiblility of authority to provide all necessary amenities to the public.