It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as South Pole.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, there are a number of scholars and travellers can visit the south pole which is the natural and preserved environment. it is put forward by some people that it is advantageous. The opponents, on the other hand, argue that there are several drawbacks as well. this essay will identify both the benefits and drawbacks before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with the points in favour of tourism in the south pole, the most persuasive one is perhaps that scientists can research the reasons for global warming to arrange alternatives. it will be contributed to future generations. Another point often made by the proponents of this position is that there are tremendous sources of energy, including natural gas, and scholars will be able to bring it in to replace with other resources.

Despite the advantages, there are a number of negatives arising out of this issue as well. one of the most conspicuous disadvantages is maybe that global warming will be more serious due to the acquisitiveness of human. this is evidenced by the fact that now global warming is a big issue in our society and it is occurred by the development of human society. As well as this, the natural resources and echo-system in the south pole can be destroyed as it could be a last resort.

To sum, it can be observed that there are both benefits and ill effects in relation to whether travel to remote natural area is beneficial or harmful. To choose, which side I am on, I believe that positives far surpass disadvantages, owing to the reasons discussed above. However, the important thing is that our society should have a responsibility to address the problems.