It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that more important? Do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, due to some circumstances human beings as well as animals are suffering on this globe. Where, some people said that regime of nation should spend more money on taxpayers rather than animals. And, I agree with their perception but we should not forget wildlife. The rationale behind this viewpoint will be explicated in this essay, along with certain examples.

The most potential reason to be considered is poverty. Nowadays due to the lack of money, many people are suffering from starvation,education,homeless and etcetera. This is apparent from a recent article of well reputed newspaper which depicted that, as per the survey of 2020, in India more than 60% of people were beyond the poverty line owing to the pandemic. Though, some were died too.

Another cardinal point to be considered as poor health. In this global village, certain folks are suffering from poor health and the reason behind this is only poor economy. For instance, country like Malawi has the highest rate of people have poor health in the world only because of lack of medical facilities. Thus, this argument aptly proves that, governments of all countries should spend too much money on the human beings because they are dire in need rather than animals.

On the other side, fuanas are also a part of ecosystem, their problems should be not be neglected by government. Thesedays, due to urbanisation, animals are losing their natural habitat and it can be caused many health problems. Therefore, government should make sanctuaries, provide proper food and better treatment but it does not mean government should spend too much money on them. However, human life require more money to solve their problems as compare to wildlife.

In conclusion, after pondering over a great deal of thoughts, it can be said that, human beings as well as animals are part of ecosystem and both are equally important on this earth. Governments should give first priority to human beings not wildlife because citizens are suffering from severe problems such as povert, starvation and many more.