It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife animals while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly acknowledged that numerous actions and supplies have been allocated to the preservation of fauna, which can be seen as wasting. I partly concur with this statement as humans still have more critical aspects to concern on.

There are inevitable reasons for which people take measures on deterring wildlife animals from being extinct, as a result of their duty towards nature. Firstly, the serious repercussions associated with the ecosystem have been escalating on a global scale and much attention should be drawn into renovating the forests devastated by industrial activities. With the regard to responsibility owing to the expansion of urbanization adversely influenced on habitats of diverse fauna, many nations have intended to foster forestation, together with setting up reserves for endangered species. The second point supporting this view is that scientific research requires the survival of animals to aid them in launching experiments. This has led to the demand of conserving these types to benefit people on an account of treatment and alternative food sources.

On the contrary, it is critical to learn that funds should not be focused merely on a particular topic but be made use for other emergent purposes. Initially, some challenges which municipalities have been struggling with relate to social welfare and educational areas, asking for more efforts and resources to alleviate. Specifically, a great amount of expenditure could hopefully enhance run-down living conditions for impoverished families, permit students to pursue elementary education at local schools, or promote job prospects for women suffering unemployment. Consequently, it seems irreversible to protect already extinct species and changing biodiversity situations in many regions, especially ones that have been strongly deteriorated by industrialization. That is to say reserves may take no probable steps to address this phenomenon, causing a waste of time for preservative organizations.

To conclude, I am of the belief that though animals play key roles in the human races, the demerits of too much dedication is detrimental to community and economic perspective.