It s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent However it s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist Discuss both these views and give

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that whether person can become successful in sports or art by natural ability or by learning skills. In this essay, i will discuss both side in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there deluges of arguments in favor of teaching skills. The most preponderant one is that person can learn from mistakes. To elaborate it, when human make any kind mistake while doing something, they get result in negative which tough them about which is right way to do work. It can not only contribute to improve their skills, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields such as sportsman can loss match. Thanks to the wide range of advantages learning offers, masses can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive by some very talented people are lazy and they do not achieve anything in life. This is because, person do not need learn only skills but when person learn anythings to achieve success. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2013 and April 2015, clearly indicates that most of famous sportsman and artist become successful after taking knowledge of their field. Hence, it is clear that why many are in favor this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section of society contradict above said view by providing some justification that natural talented helps in achieving success. The primary one is that inborn qualities is necessary for success. To explain it, when person have quality of better imagination and creative to do something then they do not need to learn anything by which they can easy show their best in their field. Therefore, some are not favor above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having pondered over above said view it is crystal clear that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved by that person by learning or taking profession is indeed too great to ignore.