In the last 20 years there have been significant development in the field of information technology by IT for example the world wide web and communication by email. However, future development in It are likely to have more negative effects than positive. To what extent do you agree with this view.

As the world is advancing , people are now seeing the need for information technology. These recent decades, the importance of IT have become useful.Despite this Devon IT world, it's more perceived to have more adverse effect than benefits gained from it. In my opinion, i strongly agree that IT will bring more disadvantages than advantages and this will be discussed in my essay.

On one hand, information technology is beneficial in work place as it's aid easy communication. It has help to reduce stress amongst employees and employers because it allows effective communication within them. For instance,meetings and conferences can be done via skype and telephone without physically been present. More so, it will also help in reducing the financial burden organisations will pass through in acquiring space for offices and maintenance. Has these work can be done from employees home.

On the other hand,one of the disadvantages of IT in the future will includes,rendering more people jobless. Since work can be done with the use of computers, searching and sending messages via the internet, organisations will see no need to employe more staffs. This will result in reducing staff strength and more work load on the them. Such is seen in the recent journals published by Nigeria work force, that banking industry will now appreciate the need to use automated teller machines which will be programmed by pesonenels. In addition,if IT is used more in the future, worker can use part of official hours to attend to their personal needs such as taking children to school and going for shopping and this hours will still be paid for by the organisation they work for.

To conclude with, technology have been helpful in the last decades.Although,i believe it will bring more negative impact such as increasing job opportunities and staffs will use office time for domestic purposes more than the positive effect it will bring in the future.