*In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe

that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree.

Females in many nations do not see the need to be married while some individuals think that marriage can only bring financial security for women as they are able to earn salaries for themselves. In my opinion, i believe that financial security is not the only thing marriage can provide for women. It can also provide procreation and also prevent loneliness in old age and so on.This will be explained in details in my essay discussion.

Firstly, there are so many benefits a female can gain from been married apart from the believe that it provides only financial security. Marriage gives women the opportunity to procreate .As God as destined it that females can have children, so given birth to children by women gives them the joy of experiencing motherhood and how it feels to be mother. For instance, a pregnant woman will be happy as she knows that somebody is living in her womb and will be delivered one day.

Secondly,Marriage prevent loneliness amongst women. This is due to the fact that they are married and they have spouse to talk to and share their feelings with.for example, a married woman will always be looking forward to go home to see her husband and children after hustling and bustling of the dayas she knows that have people at home waiting to welcome her back .

In conclusion, marriage do not only bring financial security as it also provides the priviledge of experiencing the joy of giving birth to children and it also prevent loneliness in women