Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Selection of the right person as head of the different sections in a company has always been one of the most human resources challenging. Certainly, the age of people plays a significant role in this decision and create a big question about choosing the older or younger people. Although this topic is rather complex, I agree with using older people generally not always, and in this essay describe my reasons.

Firstly, it seems that career experience is a paramount item to choose one person for directing a company which has a direct relation with the age of persons. Having sophisticated experience is an essential part to solve different problems that arise every day and a manager should be faced them as responsible. For instance, the answer to a big part of the questions may be provided immediately based on having the same difficulties before.

Secondly, it is a fact that accepting of younger boss for some staff with more age and experience is not an easy task which may cause extra problems. For instance, it would be imaginable a lot of disobedience and sabotage to diminish the reputation of the supervisor.

Of course, those who say the younger people may be better referred to some advantages like being more motivated and exhausted which will transfer to employees and will be led to having an active atmosphere and huge benefits totally. For example, an old person can not have an appropriate sense of very young people who work on developing products related to their peers.

Overall, I would not wish to underestimate the pores of choosing younger leaders, and it should surely be suitable in some cases. But, in my idea, the advantages of selecting older people as managers in normal situations are more logical according to mentioned reasons.