Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Selection a right person as head of different section in a company, has always been one of the most human resources challenging. Certainly, age of people play significant role into this decision and create a big question about choosing the older or younger people. Although, this topic is rather complex, but I agree with using older people generally not always and in this essay describe my reasons.

Firstly, it seems the career experience is paramount item to choose one person for directing a company which has direct relation with the age of persons. Having sophisticated experience is an essential part to solve different problems that arise everyday and a manager should be faced them as a responsible. For instance, the answer of big part of questions may be provided immediately based on having same difficulties before.

Secondly, it is a fact that accepting of younger boss for some staff with more age and experience is not an easy task which may cause extra problems. For instance, it would be imaginable a lot of disobedience and sabotage to diminish the reputation of supervisor.

Of course, those who say the younger people may be better refer to some advantages like being more motivated and exhausted which will transfer to employees and will be led to having active atmosphere and huge benefits totally. For example, an old person can not have appropriate sense of very young people which work on developing products related to their peers.

Overall, I would not wish to underestimate the pores of choosing younger leaders, and it should surely be suitable in some cases. But, in my idea the advantages of selecting older people as managers in normal situations is more logical according to mentioned reasons.