Leaders and directors in organizations are often older people. Some people say that younger people could be leaders. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that high positions in a company are usually taken by elderly people. Some people argue that younger individuals are more suitable to in charge of the firms. Although old people have significantly important qualities, I believe younger ones are more likely to become a good leader.

On the one hand, elderly people can be a good leader for some reasons. Firstly, because of working hard for many years, old people have accumulated much more work experience compared to younger workers. This might allow them to make wise decisions that can bring an enormously successful for their organizations. Secondly, The Aged person is often more respected by others. Therefore, they can have a more powerful voice within their companies, and this may be a great tool for them to operate the firm.

On the other hand, I think it will be better if leadership is a young person. First of all, with their enthusiasm for the jobs, a young manager can handle bigger responsibilities and much work. Being a leader requires people to work with many pressures in a long time and devote themselves entirely, which is difficult for older people to do that. As a result, more and more young people become the leader of one country in recent times, such as in France or Ukraine. Moreover, younger people are extremely creative and industrious. They always try to work hard in order to find newer and efficient measures for the improvement of their companies. For example, a young manager will be able to operate modern technologies far better than older people because they are born in the modern life and they have an ability to learn and use it faster. If leaders are older, they might, it hard to develop their corporations become bigger.

In conclusion, while elder people can be a good director, I believe that this position is much more suitable with young managers.