The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that young people manage organizations well. Although I agree with this statement, I think that organizations must have both young and old leaders.

Young people are capable of becoming better leaders because of the following reasons. To begin with, young people can catch up with trends, which could be advantages for their organizations. For instance, young bosses can come up with creative ideas to boost the brand’s image. In addition, young leaders are often open-minded and easy-going, so personnel feel comfortable work with their leader. Of course, If employees can easily to share with their bosses, the work will progress more, promoting the development of the company.

Old bosses have experience in leading organizations for the following reasons. First, experience is the most important thing. As a result, they can assess the situation more carefully and make informed decisions more easily. Second, old leaders are often more respected by others. Therefore, their voice will be valuable with personnel in organizations, if leaders are young, they can hardly to influence other employees.

In conclusion, because of the mentioned reasons, I believe that elder people are the more experienced person to lead their organizations, but I think younger people are capable of becoming better leaders.