The leaders of most organisations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people feel that young-age group can perform better leadership skill, while most of presidents in companies are typically seniors. Personally, I opine the same perspective for reasonable point which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

First of all, it is obvious that junior, in productive age, has high motivation and creativity to manage organizations in the fast-paced world. Indeed Career Guide states that most of young generations are eager to learn and curious about innovative ideas, not only cultivating their professional growth but also fostering better company performance. Furthermore, elderly person has difficulty engaging with the advancement of technology which hardly to meet some workloads. Proven by Sage Journals, old workers may experience age-related brain changes, even vision and hearing impairments, not to mention poor multitasking response in which those hurdles hamper daily work target.

Conversely, this conveys some positives that such age group more likely remains loyal and dedicated to their occupations than the young. According to Parliamentary Library, most of young workers change work scene over times, while the old ones tend to cultivate their work ethic, having been embroiling in effort and hurdles to reach top level positions. Moreover, those who are leader in mature age has been validated with numerous experiences to precisely address problem-solving and decision-making. Regarding that, in Korean companies, senior leaders may use broader brain networks and align it with various perspectives to realise some compelling vision in the future.

To sum up, it seems to me that placing elderly people as a leader is worth implementing for some remarkable benefits, including strong devotion and commitment as well as experienced interpersonal skills. This is as long as they can afford the world dynamic situation.