The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people feel that young-age group can perform better leadership passion, while most of presidents in companies are typically senior. Personally, I opine the same perspective for reasonable point which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

First of all, it is obvious that junior has wider flexibility and motivation to learn to manage organizations in the fast-paced world. Indeed Career Guide shows that most of young generation make an investment to enhance their technological ability and interpersonal skills transforming to impactful business. Furthermore, elderly person is hardly to engage with the circumstances or even sharing jokes due to age gap. Proven by Frontiers in Physiology states the more mature a person becomes, the more structured and dominant their thoughts become, so that everything must be addressed in a serious way.

Conversely, this conveys some positives that those who be a leader in mature age has been validated having validated educational background and an abundance experience related to their occupations rather than the young one It is evident that multinational companies, iPhone, are leaded by the oldest. Moreover, younger people tend to less of mature thinking, in which this organizations find to meet the needs. Moreover, high levels of emotionality at a young age make it difficult to make decisions at critical times. the feeling of individualism and envy between others makes the work atmosphere uncomfortable.

To sum up, it seems to me that placing elderly people as a leader is worth implementing including greater senior learning experiences and emotional control. This is as long as the can afford the world dynamic situation.