The leaders of mosts organizations tend to be older people.However,some argue that younger people make better bosses.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few decades numerous companies'leaders have become prone to be youngsters,while most people consider that the old should be given this position because of their work experiences.I totally agree with the former statement and in following paragraphs I try to explain my view.

There are plethora number of reasons which support young bosses.Out of all,the foremost one is that the young are brilliant at using advanced technology which prompts to company's quick development.Furthermore,youngsters have several qualities such as they are adoptive,enthusiastic,determined as well as quick learners which every organisition needs.Because,thisabilities assist them to run a business effectively.

Moreover,it is believed that majority of the young people are full of creativity that would be helpful to make company different from others.As,the changes as well as improvements which are made by innovative by youngstersvalways needed througout the world.Despite their imressive capacities,old people,s many years of work experience is consistently appreciated.However,the products which are launched by youngs stands out the crowd.Thus,working with the young boss is much more enjoyable.

To sum up,although elders have much skills and knowledge,the company which runs by young bosses lasts long due to fresh and advanced ideas.