Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this changing world, most people prefer to change with time. It is said that the person who lives in the current era has no meaning to remember and express the things done in the past. In my essay further on, i will elaborate upon ideas in favour of my opinion along with stating a few contradictory views that others in the society might have.

To begin with, past plays an important role to nourish an individual and give confidence to overcome the difficulties that come in the way of success at present times. First of all, previous learning experiences makes u well comfortable of doing things in present time as you already learnt how to cope up with that. For instance, as per recent suvey majority of person lack in self judgementing skill as they have not learnt earlier theories to tackle that problem. Second of all, learning past not only sharpens our mind but also it makes our day-to-day life easy. Moreover, one can also learn how to cure heath issues with natural products.

On the other hand, some people people that present has no impact on past learning. Firstly, due to upgradation going in every sector, one must learn new things to survive. To illustrate, previously telephone was used and now have been transferred to mobile phone with daily updates going on. Secondly, immense pressure in modern world is not only due to high population but also because of competition in different fields, which ultimately needs a new way to overcome that.

To conclude, there is a section of society which agrees that past has no value for those who lives in present because of advancements in technology and pressure. I, however, completely disagree with it because it has natural cures for the diseases and also boost confidence and tackle problems easily.