Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, some parents believe that their adoloscent should get involved in well prepared group activites in their leisure time, while others argue that it is important to learn how to use that free time for themselves. I strongly believe that, kids should get merged with group and do usefull activities in their leisure time, nevertheless, the discourse ahead will discuss both the views before reaching to an appropriate solution.

One of the reason for being involved in group activites in free time is that it boosts the self confidence while exposing to others. By having debate with a group of individuals will not only boosts confidence but also gets courageous in thought process without having inside fear. For instance, a person who is alone is less talkative then an individual who lives in groups. Another reason is that it freshn up ones mind and feels energetic, when getting in contact with the more numbers of people in their leisure time. To illustrate, as per recent survery, the person who got indulged in groups have more brodening of mind and feels amazing in contrast to the person who is living alone.

On the other hand, there is a section of society who feels that children have to give time to themselves in their free time. Firstly, adoloscent will occupy themselves to some unusal tasks that will affect their minds, which will latter have adverse effect in the nearer future. For example, parents give their children a mobile phone during free time for mind diversion. Secondly, Adoloscents should occupy themselves to learn new things like cooking and all which results in better availability of resources when going in outside world.

To conclude, there indeed are those in the society who believes with that fact that individuals should give time to themselves in their leisure and they assumingly, have all the point to backed up. I, however, am of the firm opinion that, while spending free time in groups not only boosts confidence but also refresh mind.