Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local language. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

Learning English language is more essential than educating local. If own languages are not taught, these would dye out and people become away from their own language and culture. As per my opinion educating foreign language as well as local languages are useful and also helpful to people for enhancing their career and knowledge.

Firstly, English is the world wide accepted language and needed for further higher studies overseas,getting good work, communicating with other country people understanding other countries culture, politics, recent events, traveling etc. Moreover, in this technically developing world English is one of the language bye knowing this we can survive any part of the world. Politician can contact other country bye speaking English, these are the reasons which has effected on this new generation and motivated to learn compulsory English at primary school that could make them easy to speak in future. But this has been the main cause to hiding own language.

Secondly, it is clear, we can see that almost all education institutes do not include local language in their syllabus and Keeping distance from getting knowledge of their own culture, history.Slowly their vernacular is steadily dying out. If it continue the same,in future habitants will have known only and only English language.Initially,the domestic language created harmony and bonding between native speaker.in addition, it helps to continue local tradition,culture and ritual values.

In conclusion, it is true that in this developing world learning other country language or English language is very needful to develop our personality, knowledge, and earn money. whereas own speak limit them from other place, people and culture. also it should be learnt to continue our tradition,to follow their ancestors rules regulations. to Read local history etc.