Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Crime is the major and increasing problem all over the world. The three prime reasons behind the increasing number of crimes among youth are education, unemployment and poverty. In this essay we will examine the problems and propose some solutions.

Firstly, crime is growing in the whole world. Crimes can be done by any age groups. Mostly, the crime is been done by youth is because of lack of education. Parents do not focus on their children whether they are studying or not. Pupils do not focus on their education and are interested in other things like, playing video games, blogging on social sites. Another reasons, is the unemployment faced by many people in cities because of lack of job opportunities and this gives them idea to do crime like theft, robbery to earn money. And the main reason is poverty, due to high prices in many things these make them poor. Rich people gets richer and poor get poorer. By seeing the richer people they get jealous and commit crime. For example, a boy of 13 age saw a wealthy boy having gold chain that makes the youth to do crime like stealing other person things.

It cannot be deny that there are many solutions for youth to stop doing crime. Government should proceed the strict laws, compulsory educating for all the children in the state. By doing this the youth will acquire good knowledge and stop them to do bad things. Also, government and organisations should provide job opportunities to every member so that the youth gets busy with their work and stop thinking of committing crime. Apart from that, manufacturers and government should have less prices on the product so that every citizen can purchase it and reduce the crime rate among young people.

To conclude, there are multiple problem and even there are solutions for it. Government should have regulations for this problems so that young generation cannot perform such unlawful act.