Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

The world is in now fast pace of the life and the life is more stressful compared to our parent's generation. I opine that there are such problem which are escalated in the world and for that problems, we have various solutions. This essay will scrutinize the aspects of the quandary in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, the diseases related to stress are at alarming rate on the globe because with the advent of new technologies, citizens want to become successful in one attempt only, like to become rich and take shortcut for the work so peoples take stress of their work and families and these impact on their brain. Furthermore, the proponents take debt from the lenders and bank institutional in order to fulfill their dream of the families, but at same time they do not have the money to repay to borrowers and they take stress on their mind for the repayment whereas at our parent's generation they does not take any stress as their quotidian lifestyle is simple. For example, a survey of 2020 elucidates that 35% of the population in the USA are suffering from high blood-pressure for taking the heavy loan from bank, to play games in casinos.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that, the government arrange the seminars in order to netizens who have stress in their life will go there and try to curb out of there problems. Similarly, the denizens have go to doctor which is specialize in the field of the stressful related illness for the proper medication. To exemplify, the report of 2019 illustrates that 65% of the younger who have stress diseases, go to doctor for the treatment for outcome of the disease.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that though there are various stress illness are on proliferated stage but there are proper solutions.