Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places.

Now a day's tourists want to try new trilling experience by visiting new places where the difficulty is there. I opine that there are many merits for the citizens who visit such places. This essay will scrutinize the aspect of both the ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, I think the there are plethora of advantage because we will know about the distinct culture of the difficult places, and how the people of that area survive the situations and arrange their quotidian food and income. Furthermore, the tourists also get the thrilling experience and knowledge about the places as they will do research on the local denizens, and get relax by doing the traditional activities in the city. For example, the survey of 2020 elucidates that 25% of people goes to difficult places to taste the food and to learn how to survive in worst situations.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that, we have knowledge about the different language and how to cook food in order to survive the new locations. Similarly, the main drawback about is that the health should be good so that if you have any medical emergency than you can do the treatment with your own. To exemplify, the report of 2019 illustrates that 50% of proponents who visited to the Antarctica have no contact to their families and some families also think they have died in the cold regions as they are capable of hazardous environment.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that the tourists who visit the new locations should do proper research and then go with necessary amenities.