Living in a country where you have to peak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To some extend social as well as practical problem associated with when nationally you must have to speak foreign language.Social problem like we cannot understand and talk to other in true sense but with repeatedly being used of these language we can come to introduce some other internally known language.In practically all our document and our educational course would have been in other language our own language extincts in just few decades.foreign language which is extremely important should be in general syllabus but speaking should not be must or to have.

although, foreign language causes many more problems as compare to advantages which are related to our social environment but practically are difficult. In Pakistan all course all been converted into English we mostly used Internationally recognize language in our dialylife. We lost our native language word and when we communicate with elder generation we cannot understand and to be understand.All paper work done in English which uneducated people cannot understand which causes little bit of in confidence in people.

Although, in our generation time we take alot of time to teach most word of english but now a days children are using these word on dailybase.A sides from our native languages these generation even know little about their mother toungue.in chine teaching is given in their native language other languages is not used in which they speak,read,think and teach in same language.education having must in other language have no benefit because moving to other country you require ILETS despite of learning in english from chilhood to know.

eventally,to many problem associated to living a country where speaking forigen language is must these effect in term of socially and practically also.native language must be primary language then other internal language which have more problem associated then good effects