Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as pratical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Prevalently, there are several changes in this century to reach a sustainable living. Some people tend to take a journet for visiting other countries and gain an access for better education or find best cmpanies to work. Therefore, staying in the foreign country can cause serious problem in the way we are communicating, nor the pratical issues. I strongly believe with the statement and in this essay I will explain the reasons to accomodate my statement.

To begin with, local people which do not know much about the others culture like China, Japan and Korea will not accept to overseas citizen who came to their country, even foreigner speaks native language. Local people from close minded countries feel strange with the way of outsiders when they speaks and most of them misintepret the meaning. Therefore, it is hard dor travelers to adapt in those coountries.

On the other hand, for foreigners, living in other countries need to learn more about the rules , culture and the society. If people lack of knowledge about the new country,it will hard for them to adapt. For instance, Indonesian who loved to consume chilli sauce, if they moved to other countries which unprovided those sauce will had to find the appropriate restaurant or food to powerup their energy. So, it a must to research more about the country if planned to move in the next months or years.

In conclusion, to living in the other countries, we need to prepare more about the country and try ot adapt with the circumstances. This method will make you survive and reduce the chance to getting into the crucial problems.