Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that without foreign languages people can not be able to communicate with other countries whether it is verbal or written. I agree with this statement as to gain a foreign language positively individuals desire to spend more time in the country where speak foreign language. This essay will high light that this certainly is a rational approach thus needs to be opted.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and more important reason is that the learning a foreign language is the way how people will communicate with different countries. To take an example, students need to learn foreign languages due to going aboard for higher studies. Without different languages pupil could not get admission to university. Another pivotal aspect of this issue is that people have to stay long time in same country where the speech is spoken. For an instance, if someone is living in an English country and speak to people , definitively going to be more fluent. Hence, it is clearly showed that why many are favorable of this trend.

Probing ahead, there are few more reasons for spending time in a foreign country to learn speech. Besides, people can listen to different types Podcast, international news due to improve language skills . Consequently, if people make an environment for learning speeches, flawlessly gain skills of different languages without any doubt.

In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion gaining a different language skills to pass more time should be essential for every individuals.