Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The distinctive problem associated with living in abroad of your country is to speak another language. Many people believe the speaking with non mother tongue causing increasingly widened gap and obstacles for persons or youngsters in their environment. Opponents argue that taking the foreign language does not cause a trouble because the people there understand the situation like that. In my opinion, I agree totally with this assessment and I will introduce evidence supporting that.

First of all, some people believe that speaking another language imply to numerous issues such as misunderstanding the surrounded world which being cause inevitable dangerous matters and might put them in embarrassed cases as well as unacceptable effects on your job or study. Moreover, if he or she does the assigned tasks with huge mistakes in your work because of the missed connection. For example, the study has conducted in one of the developed country illustrated 50% of expat students suffering of fully understanding their courses which eventually effect on their marks.

The opponents to this opinion argue that the talking the foreign language can not impact on your situation because the people in that country estimate the case of expatriate and might help them in learning and acquire the skills for adaptation. For instance, a TV program in BBC station called adaptation showed most of the expats from undeveloped country work and study in British without noticeable problems.

To sum up, numerous youngsters in our society believe the talking foreign language might cause obstacles because of the missed conception for the original people in a work or a college. Others argue that there are no justifications to think about that because the human has key feature named adaptation.