Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Staying in abroad is popularing among youth. In order to get higher living standards and more salaries, people went out from their native countries. This trend is striking to all levels of citizens in underdeveloped and developing countries. It is often debated between pros and cons in political bodies. I am personally agree the view that living in a different language speak country can cause social problems.

Those who support the idea that staying in another country can get many experiences presents a number of reasons to justify their opinion. The most effective way to teach foreign language and the culture of the tribe is to live with the ethnics what you would like to attain. Living in different cultures and religious can make you a smart person. The various experiences and challenges can shape you to be a stronger one.

However, those against the above idea have their respective points as well. Although, someone who is fluent in foreign language, they cannot know the usage of idioms. Misunderstanding in communication can lead to the social problems. Only one language is the mother tongue of biliguals and he/she cannot examine the depth and meaning of words as native know. Furthermore, culture adaption and weather changes can feel you the depression.

To sum up, being an isolation always tend to lonliness. The person who feel insecure for long can suffer the problems both for mentally and physically. Hence, you get more benefits by staying abroad but if you have to face the above mentioned points, you should not stay and live in abroad.