Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are certain elements in developing human interactions. While the most efficient way to develop this relationship throughout conversations with others. As a result, it seems like social problems will be occurred by foreigner staying in a totally unfamiliar language area. But actually, in my opinion, i considered that the language level only has a small effort on a perfect communication. To this extent, I disagree with this statement that people staying in a foreign language country can lead to practical problems.

Language barrier might be the major problem for a foreigner in communication. While having a conversation, non-native language people need to concern the positive speaking, in order to express their own opinion. Following this process might really take time, which owes to increase the brain disposal ability to combined the internal ideas in a different language version. This situation produced a dead silence, lead to a communication become bad to worse.

Nevertheless, most of the people believed this matter is totally involved by self-consideration. Generally, being patient on listening, expressing ideas directly always come first in perfect communication. Literally, while facing a conversation with regions, most of the foreign speakers only focus on themselves, checking if their sentences are on the right grammar positions or how high-level vocabulary they have included. However, they forget the most important elements on a complete interaction—Listening. By sharing a totally irrelevant response to others is the truth of the failure of communication.

In conclusion, I believed developed a good conversation not only the speaking but also listening, in this reason, speaking in foreign countries might not be the barrier to social communication.