A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives

Technology is a field which is making

progress each day . Our lives changing together with technology. Nowdays, people can't imagine a single day without mobile phones or computer devices. With technology our lives became easier.

We must not deny apart from those positive, there is also plenty of negative sides that technology brings. But let's point out some positive ones first. The invention of technology have a significant point. In medicine, technology can help to discover diagnosis and help professionals to treat those in needs. Also , technology plays a big role in sales areas and companies by helping them to do job faster and saving them money. Apart from this, technology is the great way for those far away from families to communicate on daily basis and feel closer to their homes. Technology has made a humungus improvement in tourism. People planning holidays can easily get all informations and make their booking on their phone or computer.

On the other hand, technology have many disadvantages. In some areas people been replaced with machines. For instance, banks no longer need to have a actual person working on counter as there is a machine that is going to do the same job as human would. Technology is slowly reducing human impact on the world. Nowdays, society have a problem with overweight people and many are asking themselves why? It is a simple answer behind this question. People no longer need to walk to the high street or shopping malls to get theirs food or clothes, everything is done online. There is also a big negative impact of technology on toddlers. Children's spending most of their time playing computer games rather than enjoying a nature or playing a football in park.

To summarise, technology plays a major role in our lives and as much as it have positive sides, those negative sides weight more.