Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computers is now replacing their functions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to think, spending money on public libraries is not beneficial since computer technological era has replaced their function. I completely agree that public libraries benefits everyone although there is a replacement.

Firstly, dealing with the issue surrounding the problem of government-run libraries is best solved by taking approach and introducing a new concept to make public libraries its worth. This method will make sure that the next generation will not forget about room filled with books. At this movement, by imparting new ideas to renovate old libraries and make it interesting by asking people to have a tour on books especially the younger ones who hardly know about public libraries By the time they grow there is a chance where libraries may vanish and supermarket or complex will be built.However, maintaining these large libraries may have a huge task bust the essence of reading a book in quite place and smell of the book cannot be regained by computers.

Another point of view which is to be consider is that having a lecture by renowned professors on a subject or storytelling sessions for children and stories about how these libraries came into existence and who built it. These enrich their knowledge about the place. Consequently, the pleasure of reading a book and discussing with friends and colleagues cannot be replaced by e-book which is read any where and any time also it has a built-in dictionary. It is interesting and advantageous but the pleasure of studying a book sitting in corner of the building and enjoying that movement cannot be taken by computer or mobiles.Furthermore, investing money on these is not a waste of economy of the government, in fact money should be spent wisely on the key factors enrich are leading the problems of library and maintaining it.

In conclusion, although computers has made made its impact on every field regardless of education/financial sectors but providing expenditure to support libraries make to cherish by all people and be detox by virtual of computers and live in real world