As major cities around the world are growing fast and many problems occur. What are

the problems that young people live in cities are caused by continued growth? What

solutions do you suggest?

In contemporary time, cities are seem to be a promising land, thereby it attract to numerous of migration people from downtown, young people especially. However, they have to confront with the drawbacks of living in this large metropolis. From my perspective, the government could tackle the problem depend on the average inhabitant policy reasonably.

On the one hand, it is noteworthy that younger generation has been gaining the opportunities in this harsh society. Firstly, the unemployment rate is higher than its in countryside areas as the labour market competition, knowledge-based economy and highly skills requirement of employers. Another issue is that the higher living standard in several modern cities is synonymous with the cost of livelihood that are paid much for housing, transport or even food, leading to the economical burden. For typical example, the Parasite is an Asia blockbuster movie which obviously showed the hardly condition when the young people have to live in bustling Korea central.

On the other side, notwithstanding the aforementioned that the government policies play a vital role to shape the inhabitant balance. One of the resolution is invest the number of affordable apartments or residential places for worker and staff who are lacking of pay for housing rental. In addition, developing provincial towns and rural areas would open newly chances, by moving industry and jobs to those regions, in order to reduce the pressure on major cities. Consequently, the younger people should consider before migrating to big cities through enhance their qualifications, budget management abilities and endeavour as much as possible by themselves.

In conclusion, although living in the huge cities has gained the several disadvantage conditions, I believe that it would become a paradise for energetic young people in the long run.