Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In contemporary society, there is a growing consensus that the kid's regimen plays a fundamental role in influencing the detrimental lifestyle. Although some people believe that the cause of this issue spring from the educational institutions and parents, others dispute this statement. To the best my knowledge, both schools and parents have the responsibility to deal with this thorny issue. I am biased towards the former opinion and the following essay will analyze both views in-depth.

Initially, it is essential to recognize that all good habits begin at home. To be more specific, the parent who takes care of their child's daily food intake, relating to nutrition by what kids consume. In other words, getting a good healthy and having well an immune system is contingent upon the dietary component such as fish, meat, vegetable which is safeguarded in general growth. A good case at this point is that parents usually up to the ears at workplaces and unmindful to their kids; therefore, the children seem to binge what they like such as junk food and carbonated beverages as the same kind of meal. As a result, some kids can either become obesity or malnutrition, is sooner or later.

On the flip side, it is equally pivotal to acknowledge that schools are also places where teachers play a vital role in educating students on how to keep oneself get rid of the ill-effects of consuming unhealthy food. As a result of participating subject that schools and parents should cooperate to have a well-organized diner. Consequently, parents should restrict the working hours and concentrate on their children; sometimes they can their kids join in clubs as well as outdoor activities to blow off some steam of the studying pressure at school.

Beyond any doubt, it is obvious that not only parents and schools but also the whole society is responsible for shaping a healthy lifestyle for children. I hope that children all over the world will have a good diet and against the detrimental impacts of harmful diet in the long run