Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions

Owing to a quick increase in both the challenges and the size of the world's largest cities, the young must deal with a variety of problems and solutions should be provided to address them.

The two biggest difficulties that young people have to cope with are high cost of living and lack of job opportunities. Firstly, many cosmopolitics cities have a high cost of living, which can make it difficult for young people to find affordable housing, pay for education, and cover basic living expenses. This makes it difficult for young people to save money, especially if they are on entry-level salaries or working in low-paid jobs. Secondly, although a range of job opportunities are offered in metropolis, competition for those jobs are more likely to be fierce. Many young people may struggle to find meaningful work, particularly if they lack the necessary skills or experience. For example, a recent college graduate who has only worked part-time jobs throughout their studies may find it difficult to secure a full-time job in their chosen field. Without relevant work experience, employers may be hesitant to hire them for higher-level positions.

To address these problems, several possible solutions could be implemented. The first measurement would be governments can allocate national budget to provide cheap accommodation for young people. This could include building more economical dwelling units or offering financial assistance for those who are struggling to pay rent. Another possible solution should be investing in education and training programs can help young people develop the skills and experience they need to compete for jobs in the city.

In conclusion, there are various problems entailing this trend, and steps need to be taken to tackle those issues.