Major policy decisions should always be left to politicians and other government experts.

Reason: Politicians and other government experts are more informed and thus have better judgment and perspective than do members of the general public.

The statement claim thaty the major policy decision should be come from the politician and other government exparts because they have better judgement and perspective than the general people. I agree with this statement insofar as the politicians and other government exparts are more expart in the field of decision and policy making. They have more deep knowledge than the general people in terms of policy making and they have practical experiecne on it. The government exparts and the politicians have huge critical thinking abilities than the general people and they can predict and forstall the future occurance. Nonetheless in the society everyone has the rights to share their opinion and provide decision. Only politicians or the others government exparts policy making can make the decision more biased and corrupted. And it also mitigate the democratic value.

First argument in favor of my position is expartise has the value in decision and policy making. The politician and the other government exparts are more expart rather than the general people and they have the proper abilities to take the proper decision. And in any society, everyone's decision like expart and unexpart opinion can make the decision wrong and time consuming and for that the society can be affected badely. So it is better that the policy and decisions are come from the politician and the other government exparts. For example, in amy major decision like to make the highway, there need the government civil engineers and the politicians decision because they know wheather is is better and worthy. But the general people has not the proper knowledge rather than engineers and politicians.

Another argument is the politicians and the other government exparts has the deep knowledge on the particular field to make the major decision because they have the practical experience on it and they have working on it for a long terms. So obviously their decision and policy making will be less polemic than the unexparts. For instants, The government exparts and politician has the proper knowledge on the government annual budget. They know where the budget will need more and where less.Their decision will more likely be successfully rather than if the decision will come from the unexpart.

Moreover, The politician and the other government exparts have the critical thinking abilities than the general people and they can predict the fulture and also can forestall the denger.

However, in the society, there are everyone has the right to provide their decision and everyone's opinion are valuable for decision making. This will ensure everyone's need and less likely to do biased and predilection. If the major decisions are come from the government exparts and the plitician then there are more likely to do the decision biased and one group of people will take the more opportunity than others. And for this there will be create the disparate.

In teh society, everyone has the different perspective and when the decision will be thought from different perspective then teher are more likely the decision and teh policy will be right. And this also increase the democratic value in the society.

In conclusion, in the major decision and the policy making, the politicians and teh other government exparts decision are more valueable and obviously it is necessary to come the decision from them but it will necessary to keep in mind the general people decisions and need to think from different perspective. Filtering the decision and opinion of general public and use the expertise value of the politician, the decision should be come. But for some decisions like the contry's security, the miitary and other's screate decision should mask from the general people.