It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

**To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money for the future is always a very good idea. First of all money is something that is needed in almost all areas in life. Whether you are young or old you need money to buy everyday things like food, clothing, ete. living etc.

young people are usually often full of enthusiasm about life their future. They are looking forward to their first job, to meeting new people or to getting to know as much of the world as they can. Many tend to live in the present rather than in the future so that they don't always plan ahead.

When you people get older and settle down they realize that buying a house, starting a family or caring for your health takes up a good considerable amount of money and everybody who began saving money in younger years is glad to have done so. However, saving money is not always possible when you are young. Sometimes unforeseen expenses cannot be avoided, life situations are suddenly changing or there is never even enough money available even for the most necessary things. So So how could you save money for the future in this case? In general, you have to ask yourself what your priorities in life are. What are the things you cherish most? Is it more important for you to plan ahead or do you prefer to just enjoy the moment that you live in?

Everybody has to make own choices and to consider what is really essential for him or herself.

In any age taking a moment to f reflect on your life and looking back at the choices you things you have already done is always a good thing to do.

If you know yourself well and all about all the things that really make you happy you will be able to make the right decisions in financial issues as well as life other areas in life.

In what way money plays an important role will be easy to be found out then. Perhaps you need less than you first thought years ago.