Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children?

Fortunately, in contemporary world was found how to prevent many comon deseases. One of the most comprehencive way is to vaccinate children. Nevertheless, despite the great benefit of immunization through use vaccines, there is a minority of people, who are strictly againtst this opportunity. They are claiming, that the immune system of a human boddy has to struggle against illness by itself, in some kind of nature way, in addition,they declare that the vaccine itself is nothing more then invasion in the human body with a purpose to make some harm, to reduse the ability of immune system to struggle agains viruses.

I tend to think, that it is hightly effective to vaccinate newborns and todlers. A vide rage of scientific reserches are insisting on its huge benefit. At the same time with the growth of vaccinated people, the level of infected people have been reduced signifficantly. it is also important to take into concidaration the recent epidemy of COVID-19, and a prominent effectivness of vaccine usage.

On the other hand, it would be fair to light out the problem of complications, coused by COVID vaccine. some people are suffering from hart deseases and claiming that it had begun after corona-vaccine. Futhermore, some studies that confim this fact are existing. Additonally, the producing vaccine industry recieve some big investements from government, which means that another areas of medicine are going through the lack of money on their reserches.

To conclude, I suppose that it is better to let individuals deside which to immunize their children or not, because there are some advantages as well as disadvantages. Each person has to have his rights to take into consideration all the studies and practical numbers, and then to make their own conclusion. Not to be forced by law.