In many cities today most people live in large apartment blocks Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages

It is true that, people living in skyscrapers are escalating rapidly in many cities and it is often discussed that whether it is good or bad. Co housing like apartment blocks helps people became more inter personally connected and limit the building congestion in cities, which is overlapping con's like privacy issues and neatness.

Shared house in flats makes unity than solitary storey's. They would get chance to mingle each other, conduct programms, enjoy cooking and many other ways to engage their tedious free hours. Whereas, in single houses might have less access to co ordinate such programs and somehow they could not interest to participate activities like these. Moreover, congested buildings and crowded atmosphere has been a critical problem . People who got a chance to live such apartment wings helps the society from free of that issues. For instance, Big companies give hostel facility to the employees in a same apartment rather than single one floor houses, which wound flourish bonding and avoid massive congestion in some extent.

Nevertheless, mainly, lack of privacy makes problems in building flats related to the noise and lack of relaxation areas. For example, People mainly complained in flat house that less availability to sit and walk or practicing hobbies like any musical instruments. Although, that would make another house member to be annoy, irrespective of such issues makes that would be a platform to someone join in same interest. Secondly disadvantage of co housing is related to the disposal of garbage many argues. In brief, people from different attitudes some times throw waste unattentively, make the floor dirty. While, proper management can surpass these problems to the core.

In conclusion, despite many argues against co housing in same building blocks, explained facts would overcome the predominant benefits of shared houses in same apartments.