Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

It goes without saying that pollution is one of the most important issues facing us nowadays. And in this day and age, we can see that many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with air pollution, water pollution and even soil pollution. This essay will analyze the problems that many countries are dealt with and give solution on how to reduce it.

Almost every countries have problems with their environment, affecting their land, water and air. And I believe the main causes for air pollution are by building too many houses, using up lands for depositing rubbish and also the destruction of trees, which also leads to soil erosion. In addtion, by burning fossil fuels, we pump large amount of carbon dioxide and toxics gases in the air, which can lead to other serious problems like the destructrion of the protective layer of ozone, the melting of ice caps and global warming.

The main effects of the pollution is the melting of ice caps, which is caused by global warming, can lead to the rise of sea level and flooding in many countries. Moreover, dumping chemical, untreated waste into the rivers can make it polluted, which results in the death of many fish and shortage of clean water

Perhaps the most helpful thing that we can do to reduce it now is to persuade the government to stop building on certain areas to allow spaces for planting more trees. Moreover, we should use public transport more frequently insteadi of taking your cars wherever you want to go. Furthermore, we should you more biodegradable materials. We should limit the use of plastic, nylon,… as its takes a really long time to biograde. We also need to plants more trees to prevent soil erosion.

In conclusion, as the problems that many countries have with their environment are becoming more severe, it is crucial that these measures are taken in order to ensure a healthy future for our planet