Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air.

What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

As the society is advancing by leaps and bounds, the attitude people adopt towards pollution has undergone a noticeable and far-reaching transformation. Under this circumstances, the fact that the downgrading of nature caused by humans has been thrown into a sharp focus. Hence, it is imperative that people should analyze the possible reasons and effective remedies for this phenomenon.

The causes of this phenomenon are manifold. Firstly, it is in large measure attributed to the ever-increasing living tempo. In fact, many studies have shown that although it is invisible, the inflation of density nowadays lead to over-exploitation natural resources served for humans’ needs. Secondly, another reasons that has added fuel to the fire is that people diffuse responsibility among themselves with no-one feeling that they ought to be the one to help. According to researches, having no responsibility feeling is the reason directly make the pollution problems being more worse and still going to increase at this moment. For example, many companies are shake off their moral to benefit their budget, economic and push their duty to another.

To crack this hard nut, feasible measure should be adopted without any delay. Lawmakers should put some schemes on their agenda. The first approach is that governments should enhance the overall awareness of citizens towards this problem by propaganda and education to make them realize the fact that the important of natural and how effective it is if citizens pay attention, joint efforts to solve this problem.

In conclusion, since possible culprits and feasible remedies impacts have been discussed above, this crisis can be promisingly resolved with joint efforts of relevant parties.