In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years many governments have faced the problem that people who live in villages move to urban. According to some, it has a bad effect on the population of that area, and their density declines by passing time. I think this is a positive development for a country which makes it get promoted.

On the one hand, people who live in rural areas don’t have a lot of facilities to improve their skills, knowledge, and careers and decide to move their nearest city or a capital city. Because they want to promote by using different facilities which is located in cities. For instance, in countryside places there is not any university, schools, football clubs, and so on because these the young generation moving to capital cities to become a successful person in the society and help his/her country in his/her major promoted. Although elderly people have more tendency to live in their hometown and do agriculture their children don’t think so. Hence, the population of rural cities decrease by passing time and only old men and elderly people stay there.

On the other hand, by moving to city you learn a lot of things about daily life and encounter different challenges that you don’t have before. For example, you have to rent an apartment or home and earn money solely that is a good side of issue because learn stay on your feet. The urban life has these problems and challenges. Not only cannot you trust every people who see but also, you have to work more than before sometimes should stay back at work for earning money. This makes you a person who has various skills, extend of experience and, promote rapidly. Therefore, moving to another city or to a capital city has it’s problems but has many benefits for your future life.

In conclusion, it is true that by moving people to cities the density of rural areas drop but who are stay there provide agriculture yields which is so important for a society and who are moving to other cities have this opportunity for promoting themselves.