The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekend.

Do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, workers have to work during the week with high time working during the week. According to some, the government should set a rule to time working reduce and have a longer weekend. I think if workers work beneficially in their shifts and their employers and bosses have a satisfying sense about them, they should have a longer weekend.

On the one hand, the average time working in the whole work is around eight hours, and workers, employees, and so on have to work. But some work such as monitoring experts may have to fill your time shift around to eleven hours. These types of work should have longer weekends with enough salary. Not only can this make them have a good tendency to work better and improve their skills and abilities but it also, gives both a sense of security about their job and a good sense of their task. They think their duty is important for employers and bosses. For people who work on average time does not necessarily increase their weekend time off.

On the other hand, although in some projects and careers, you have to stay about twenty or more days in a month the remaining days in that month are your time off and you can go home. In some cases, you cannot have shorter work during the week because the project is not complete such as uranium enrichment. In this, you have to work more than other types and most of the time should stay back at work for a week. In such careers, you should have longer weekends and time off.

As a result, I think for careers which are not necessary and essential the employer can give their employees more time off.