In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

In this day and age, children are employed to do different kind of full time and part time jobs in certain countries. Many people believe that this is obviously incorrect idea, whereas others argue that it will be essential for getting work experience, supporting education and enhancing responsible attitude. Both views are examined before reaching a concrete decision.

Personally speaking, children should be received pleasant support from their family especially primary education, so that child may have exposed to fundamental subject like Mathematics, Literature and Society. Hence they will have sufficient source and a certain overlook to choose what they really want to focus and develop in their career path. This will create a well-knowledge labor generation which is beneficial for country in long term strategies. If the children were not educated and engaged in paid work first results in lack of knowledge seriously to build sophisticated businesses along with modern technical major. Furthermore, children are deserved to take part in some recreation activities to have pure childhood time without burden of money.

However, some people claim that why you go to school and university when your parent can not afford it? Maybe in this circumstance, above claim is quite suitable, to some extent. It will be less cost and more efficient if you start some manual work from child days. They might learn practical experiences and become expert in reality job, thus, without doubt, they will be a great personality. Additionally, their work will give them chances to endure obstacles as well as trouble which life throws on them, this let them be more responsible and respectful to value of money. Nevertheless, as we know that children are the most vulnerable people in society because they don’t have enough self-protected ability in front of bad behavior toward them, hence they may be overused by employees.

In conclusion, it is not possible to judge a child and their family who take part in paid work because it depends on their certain situation. It is rewarding when offering children a basic curriculum in country by their parent’s best attempt along with providing some kind of jobs in control to advance their practical skills.