In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while other consider it as valuable work experience important foe learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

Several nations encourage juveniles to do activities by giving them a renumeration. A half of the individuals agree that this is a wrong behavior and other support the view thinking that it is very helpful for minors to gain some knowledge. In my opinion, it is bad because employment in such a small age can impact their health as well as they become habitual to work which in turn hinder their study.

Health is something that we consider now as our wealth. If we become healthy since our childhood, we will be able to do almost all type of activities related to both somatic and brainy. For example, study in sub-Saharan Africa shows that the infants of the age 5 to 17 years who work from their early ages miss their diet and nutrients which lead them to suffer from malnutrition and provides a route to their stunted growth, weakened immune systems, and cognitive delays. This problem will hinder them more in future. Therefore, I believe working from early years whether it is rewarded or unrewarded is misdeed.

Managing study time while doing job is tedious for most of the public. In support, parents of kids who are in privation encourage them more to work rather than schooling which impede academic performance of their son and daughters. For illustrations, In Somalia, the adult literacy rate is only 40% as the guardians of stripling encourage them to chore for money. The youngsters there have very low scholastic grasp. This is another reason that I don’t acknowledge the statement above.

In conclusion, the act of giving freedom for children to do work with reimbursement is not good as it can impact their health at very small age and also reduce their academic performance