In many countries, imprisonment is the most common solution to crimes. However, some people believe that better education will be a more effective solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is agrued that in various nations, imprisonment is the most popular measure to crimes, but namy populations think that better education will be more strength solution. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology the numeber crimes have increased graduately, so well-educated is greatly significant for the people life. Not only does education pass on numerous academic knowledge, social experience and valuable information for the prison which change their mentality life, but also various employee can productivity and economic background. Furthermore, their abilities will be improved by well-educate which reduce the percentage of prison in their country. To illustrate, there was a survey by Tom Cruidy, the scientist and professor which was about the success of europian nations which have good quality educated for the crimes. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got a plenty of achevement.

However, we can not nagate the importance of imprisonment for the individual activities. The society will be controled by the government where the individual can avoide with social-evil such as drugs, nicotein or other type of addicted. Morover, socioecomomic will be narrowed, positive influence will be led by this trend to the young generation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but imprisonment still have some helpful aspect for people. The state need to have clear plans to advance the adolesence for the nation development.