Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people enjoy to spend thier lives doing the similar things and keeping off change, but on other aspact people belive that change is alway a benefit thing. In my opinion both these views have their advantage and disadvantage with each person. The following essay will analyze these stagements more clearly.

On the on hand, some teenagers who do the same things, avoid change and follow the majority are safer to their life. Living in the safety life take a distanse away from risk can help them fell happier and more comfortable. Furthermore, this opinion is very appropriate with older people who pass half of their life. Taking a lot of challenge when they were a teenager , so they afraid of change and just love peaceful in the end of their life. For intanstan, some management of businesses want to live in their hometown to enyoy their life live for themselves and relaxing when they get older. In some nagative aspact, youngs people who afraid to change proved that they do not creative depend on other people to living this is a bad habit of teenager for the growth of their country.

On the other hand, with people who think that change is always good things is a confident person. they braved to take new challenge, cope with the difficul things to be stronger and more independent. Moreover, they dare to change the similar things to improve themselves not only mentality it also include their physical health. For example teenager who study abroad have to far from their family and their friends but it is benefit for thier future. In addition, taking too risk challenge may have a terrible consequence to their life, It is very easy to catch at some start up nowadays.

To conclude, with older people spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change is a best chocie. In contrast to this with teenager who is the main energy of their nation need to change for help their country better, but they need a bright chocie of challenge not too risky to improve themselves better than before.