The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion.

Nowaday, all around the world the internet is used as a source of information and interaction. However, it's often controversial, so some people belive that it need to be controlled, but on other aspect, many people advide there should be no disturbing whatsoever. In my oppinion, boths points of view have benefits and drawbacks with each person. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

On the one hand, when the internet is controversial, this can help the citizen avoid to scams and violent thought some website like facebook, zalo or snapchat. And also goverment can be easier to control the necessary safe of the citizen. Furthermore, it provide and give the best informations for the human which have been confirmed. following that, teenagers and all people around the world can be more confident and relaxation for getting news knowledge. For instance, the youngs will not worry about the news in the internet anymore and that can be a reason for them to get more knowledge in the internet. In addition, this trend also have some disadvantage for the human, it make the internet become boring, cramped and restrained thann before.

On the other hand, resident can free for creative and making everything they want. this things will help them fell more relaxation and comfortable after the hard time at school or at company. Moreover, citizen can free and independent to share with their friends, family or their teach the interesting knowledge, follow that, people can improve their knowledge and their life is better than before. In the nagative aspect, if there are not have controversial of goverment, the fake new will appear that make the citizen who use internet more panic and fear. For instance, at the covid 19 pandemic, there are have a lot of tabloid on some webside. this trend will make people more worry and also it hard for goverment control the social.

To conclude, the internet controlversial or no interference whatsoever have their own advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each person, so goverment need to have the bright choice to help people's improvement and better than before.