Nowadays people live in this society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy do you think it’s advantages outweigh disadvantages

In this present era, the prices of consumer goods are reduced because of competition. Therefore people are living in a culture where consumer goods are cheaper as compared to the past. This essay will enshrine both aspects of this phenomena and also explain which side of this scenario dominant the most. It is described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of things which are not reasonable to society. First and foremost, economical goods mean people have to compromise with the quality, and that product life is not too much longer. Furthermore, The cheaper quality goods were made from the material, which spread pollution, which will harm humans, animals as well as birds. For example, The local level packaging materials were made from plastics, and that manufacturing process emitted pollution. These are the main two disadvantage of cheap all goods.

On the other hand, Numbers of benefits of a less priced product. Firstly, the low price of any goods, which mean mass production, and that require more employees. It is a reasonable thing because that generates job opportunity. secondly, people can save a little amount of money through the low price of goals, and that saving amount will help them for their future planning. For instance, if any person buys a watch at a low price, then he/she saves valuable money.

To conclude, although less price is harmful, it has more benefits than harms. Low price goals have low quality and also create pollution, whereas it is good for economical purpose. In my opinion, I strongly feel that the merits Outweigh the demerit.