In many countries people do not recycle used materials ( glass,paper and metal) enough. What do you think the major reason for that? What do you think can be done to resolve this issue?

In majority of nation’s around the world individual’s do not recycle such as crystal,papers,metal because of shortage of time and and workload. I think that recycling company and low price can wind this problem up. I will discus in details.

To begin with, recycle material is the biggest issue for people and to overcome this problem government of every country must built recycle departments all over the glob. To elaborate this act will make many to recycle their wastage and make re use it. For instance Dubai is planning to built a machine which will be able to reshape 950kg waste item’s in 1 hour and will be able to use again. At the results if monstrous machines are available in every country it will save time and straggle of people.

In addition, to cut recycle problem companies giving low rates to their consumers is also the alternative way to tale this problem to knee’s furthermore Rachel recycle and co based in Alaska is best group to contact because they are giving reasonable packages to reform their damaged products where customer’s also show love towards deal they are providing. Thus, low rate from dealers is also helping individuals to recycle.

In conclusion, more recycle companies in every state and getting good rates from them will cut out this problem,while i think governments should look to appoint more workers for this job