In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspapers.

What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recycling waste products such as, glass, plastic and cartons, is not fully developed in the most country and, it is at global issue nowadays. It seems to me that there are some possible causes thus some solutions to cope with this problem.

The biggest reason for not doing recycle, is lack of awareness about its benefit to preserve our nature and reflections on one`s health. Even their day to day life route has not include neither motivation nor dedication to do such activity, whole generation of family do not intend to classify recyclable and unrecyclable final wastes at home. It is observable that example of Nigeria where indigenous people, who inherited their living routine and habit to offspring, tend to throw trashes away separately rather than refugees from abroad. Another well-known cause might be even wasting products are classified by citizens there are inadequate efficient industries to terminate this process. This makes recycling is impractical aspiration in the end. In fact that people encouraged not taking up their time on unnecessary action, which is surely not bring a better result.

Turning to possible solutions, firstly, school curriculum should provide subjects about awareness of keep recycling and sorting rubbish as possible as they can. If an early-ages have an information, they would surely habited to differentiate residual products. The London primary school attempted to do campaign which gives an elaboration ranging from recycling advantages to effects on human and environment, inasmuch the program is proceeding successfully in the early stage of life. Another presumable remedy is to build an efficient amount of facilities which empowered by the latest technology and devices. The government authorities should impose initiatives to fund for recycling and supporting those who invest own revenue to preserve nature and surrounding. Finally, older ages in the family need to be careful for their actions which impacts on vulnerable person, children. By this mean that younger ones tend to mimic if people who throw away rubbishes just into landfill not into dustbin. It is the basic step that we can focus on.

To sum up, inadequate knowledge of recycling process and fewer relative industrial companies are the main roots of not recycling nowadays, and syllabus which contained an intention to sort of products, building more capable factories and parent-influences on younger ages are could be demonstrated that adaptable way to combat these problems.